Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Lighthouse PATH Leadership


Tia Cobb
Executive Director
Lighthouse PATH

Tia Cobb brings a wealth of professional experience working with struggling families and youth to Lighthouse PATH.  She's previously served as an Assistant Unit Director at the Neighborhood Services Organization and as the Deputy Director of the Federation of Youth Services.  She's also been working for the last few months as the contractual program manager of the Teen Parent Program at Lighthouse PATH.  We know that she'll help Lighthouse continue our impressive success at PATH.







Board of Directors

Robin Ann Schirs, President
Teri Fenner, Vice President
William A. Doyle, Treasurer
James Lambrecht, Secretary


Maurice Banks
Jim Clarke
Sally Drummond
Cresendre Hankins
Ellen Leitch
Sonya Lengnick
Brian Rhonemus
Monica Schwanitz
Rebecca Sorensen
John Ziraldo, President & CEO

Tia Cobb, Executive Director